AGM 2017

The Annual General Meeting of Tobii AB will take place on May 9, 2017 at 5 p.m. at Bygget Fest & Konferens, Norrlandsgatan 11 in Stockholm.

Contact the Nomination Committee

Shareholders may contact the Nomination Committee and submit proposals via e-mail to Proposals shall be submitted no later than March 14, 2017.

Members of the Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee for the annual general meeting to be held on May 9, 2017, consists of the following members:

  • Jan Andersson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, appointed by Swedbank Robur.
  • Mats Lindahl, appointed by the Sixth AP Fund.
  • Ingemar Skogö, appointed by the three founders of Tobii.
  • Kent Sander, chairman of the Board of Directors of Tobii.

Tobii’s legal counsel, Rebecca Eriksson, will act as legal advisor and secretary of the Nomination Committee. 

Tobii’s nomination committee meets the requirements for independence.