Nomination Committee

Tobii’s Nomination Committee consists of representatives of the three largest shareholders together with the Chairman of the Board. The Nomination Committee is appointed by the three largest shareholders. As long as the three founders—Henrik Eskilsson, John Elvesjö and Mårten Skogö—directly or indirectly, together hold shares in the company that makes them one of the three largest shareholders, they have the right to jointly nominate one of the members.

Members of the Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee for the annual general meeting to be held on May 18, 2021, consists of the following members:

  • Jan Andersson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, appointed by Swedbank Robur
  • Helen Fasth Gillstedt, appointed by the Handelsbanken Fonder
  • Henrik Tellving, appointed by the three founders of Tobii
  • Kent Sander, chairman of the Board of Directors of Tobii

Erika Kuus, executive assistant at Tobii, will act as secretary of the Nomination Committee. 

Tobii’s nomination committee meets the requirements for independence.


The Nomination Committee’s tasks include preparing a proposal for the AGM regarding:

  • Chairman of the AGM
  • Board members
  • Chairman of the Board
  • Remuneration to the Board, including the Chairman and remuneration for committee work
  • Election of auditors and auditors’ fees
  • Rules of procedure for the Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee will also propose the appointment of auditors when this issue is to be decided by the AGM.

Contact the Nomination Committee

Shareholders may contact the Nomination Committee and submit proposals via e-mail to Proposals shall be submitted no later than May 18, 2021.